Request Approval for CLE Program Credit
Non-accredited continuing legal education providers must submit a request for program approval 30 days prior to hosting a program for credit in Nevada. Attorneys seeking credit for programs not previously submitted for credit in Nevada may submit courses for credit online as well.
Each application must be accompanied by an applicable fee (*waived for fee-exempt CLE providers and individual attorneys). Late submissions of course applications will be assessed a $50 fee, regardless of provider or attorney status.
INSTRUCTIONS FOR NON-ACCREDITED PROVIDERS
|Non-Accredited Providers||Course approval Fee (Live courses)|
|0.5 – 2.5 credits||$30|
|3.0 – 7.5 credits||$50|
|8.0 – 20 credits||$65|
|Late submission of course application||$50|
|Late submission of attendance reporting||$50|
*Includes lawyers, law firms, government agencies and non-profit organizations. If you are unsure if your organization is fee-exempt, please contact us at email@example.com.
MCLE Providers: Report Program Attendance & Pay Attendance Fees
Accredited and Non-Accredited providers are responsible for reporting attendance and credits earned for each program, regardless of the format in which it was presented, within 30 days, subject to a $50 late fee. Program attendance should be completed though the MCLE online portal.
INSTRUCTIONS FOR PROVIDER ATTENDANCE REPORTING