The State Bar of Nevada presented its 2021 Membership Awards on June 18, 2021, at the Hotel Del in Coronado, California, during the Annual Bar Conference. Video of the event is now available for viewing.

Please join us in recognizing the invaluable contributions of these attorneys:
  • Presidential Award: J. Randall Jones
  • Medal of Justice: Connie Akridge
  • Trailblazer Award: Bryan K. Scott
  • Volunteers of the Year: Claudia Aguayo and Augusta Massey
  • Young Lawyer of the Year: Ashley Biehl