The State Bar of Nevada’s Board of Governors 2024 elections concluded on May 8.

The following candidates were elected to the Board of Governors and will be sworn in to begin their three-year terms at the state bar’s Annual Bar Conference, on June 28, 2024:

District 1: Clark County

  • John Aldrich

District 2: Rural Counties

  • Tyler Ingram

The Board of Governors consists of 15 members elected by the active licensees of the State Bar of Nevada who are residents of Nevada and have their office address per SCR 79 in the respective districts.