PRO BONO Honor Roll

The State Bar of Nevada Board of Governors and the Nevada Supreme Court Access to Justice Commission extend a special thanks to attorneys who generously accepted cases or participate in an Ask-A-Lawyer through the Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada, Nevada Legal Services, Southern Nevada Senior Law Program, Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans (VARN) or Washoe Legal Services.

One case can change many lives – www.onepromisenevada.org.

W. West Allen Mary E. Bacon Kelley K. Blatnik Adrienne R. Brantley **Daniel Bravo** Christopher H. Byrd Candace C. Carlyon Julie Cavanaugh-Bill Ebru Cetin Benjamin B. Childs Danielle Christenson Peter Cladianos III Shane W. Clayton Daniel E. Curriden **Beniamin Durham** Thomas H. Fell Dean Jason Ferris Kristi L. Fischer Jack W. Fleeman

Troy Fox

Daniel V. Goodsell

Marjorie A. Guymon

Andrew V. Hall Dierra K. Haseebullah Robert C. Kim Michael Kind John L. Krieger Brent A. Larsen Nathan E. Lawrence James T. Leavitt Ka H. Leung Anat R. Levv Brittany M. Llewellvn Colton T. Loretz Margaret A. McLetchie Joanna Medrano Avesha Rabbani Mehdi Frederick Melms Patrick Millsap Sarah M. Molleck Joanna M. Myers Gemma G. Nazareno Michiko L. Nozawa-Joffe Steven J. Parsons Romeo R. Perez Stephen H. Ponder Jessica Prunty Josh M. Reid Jennifer Richards Amanda M. Roberts Sandra S. Robertson Marisa Rodriguez Michael V. Roth Douglas M. Rowan Kevin P. Ryan Yvonne Ruiz Jason M. Sadow John F. Schneringer

Joel Z. Schwarz Alina M. Shell Gary R. Silverman Jeffrey G. Sloane Alisa Steinhauer Kyle O. Stephens Meredith J. Strand Seth M. Strickland Kimberly A. Stutzman Matthew R. Tsai. Dan R. Waite Brittany L. Walker Gregory P. Wilken F. McClure Wallace Day Williams Marshal S. Willick Brent A. Woody Natalia Vander Laan Meng Zhong

Attorneys who participated in Ask-A-Lawyer, Lawyer in the Library or other clinics:

Daniel C. Allen
Mary E. Bacon
Jeanette "Jae" Barrick
Robert E. Blau
Brianna Bower
Kristine Brewer
Michelle D. Briggs
Amy E. Buchanan
Marilyn Anne Caston
Ebru Cetin
Melissa Corral
Trevor M. Creel
Shirley A. Derke

Andrea M. Gandara
Sabrina Shaw
Gibson
Amber Handy
F. Peter James
Kristina M. Janusz
Gabrielle D. Jones
Nadia C. Jurani
Gene Kaufman
Vincent Kwan
Angela J. Lizada
Dawn M. Lozano

Angela H. Dows

Aaron D.
MacDonald
Cliff W. Marcek
Bryan K. Martin
George McNally
Elizabeth R.
Mikesell
Scott D. Morris
Gary Myers
Doris E. NehmeTomalka
Lawrence R.
Phillips

Patrick J. Reilly
Arturo Sanchez
Glenn Schepps
James E. Smith
Rosa SolisRainey
Marybeth
Sundstrom
Darren J. Welsh
Shannon R. Wilson
Natalia Vander
Laan
Chuck Zumpft

BOLD honors multiple cases accepted and/or sessions conducted within the month.

Be sure to follow the Nevada Supreme Court Access to Justice Commission on Facebook & Twitter @NevadaATJ to stay up to date!