New State Bar Board of Governors Members and Officers Sworn In for 2020-2021 Term

On Monday, June 29, the State Bar of Nevada’s new Board of Governors members and officers were sworn in by Chief Justice Kristina Pickering during a socially distanced ceremony at the Nevada Supreme Court.

The board officers for the 2020-2021 term are:

  • President: Eric Dobberstein
  • President Elect: Ann Morgan
  • Vice President: Paola Armeni
  • Immediate Past President: Paul Matteoni

The other members of the Board of Governors for the 2020-2021 term are:

  • Jeffrey Albregts
  • Seth Adams
  • Julie Cavanaugh-Bill
  • J. Douglas Clark
  • Terry Coffing
  • Andrew Craner
  • Richard Dreitzer
  • Vernon “Gene” Leverty
  • Joel Locke
  • Catherine Mazzeo
  • Kari L. Stephens
  • Brittnie Watkins
  • Dean Daniel W. Hamilton, UNLV William S. Boyd School of Law (ex officio)
  • Richard Trachok, Board of Bar Examiners (ex officio)