image description

Administration Contacts

 

Administration

Ext #  

E-Mail

Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director

400    

kimberlyf@nvbar.org

Gale Skala, Administrative Manager

431 

gales@nvbar.org

Vanessa Dalton, Receptionist

410 vanessad@nvbar.org
Vicki Hetherington, Office Assistant - Reno 458

vickih@nvbar.org

Mary Jorgensen, Member Services Manager 424

maryj@nvbar.org

Laurie Scheffler, Member Services Administrator

430 lauries@nvbar.org
Kathleen Dickinson, Law Related Education Coordinator 408 kathleend@nvbar.org

Suzy Brunette, Operations Assistant

443 suzyb@nvbar.org

Administration Fax: 702-385-2878

 

State Bar of NV

Our mission is to govern the legal profession, to serve our members, and to protect the public interest.

State Bar of Nevada
P.O. Box 50
Las Vegas, NV 89125-0050
600 E. Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89104
image description image description